September 28, 2016 Geo Martinez No comments exist

UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson

 

UFC Fight Night 96
UFC Fight Night 96

 

UFC Fight Night 96 takes place Saturday Oct 1st, 2016 in the Moda Center in Portland, Oregon broadcasting on Fox Sports 1. Headlining the card is a bantamweight scrap that puts 135lb power puncher John Lineker against former 125lb power puncher and former #1 contender John Dodson, making his return to bantamweight. The co-main event will feature former Bellator Lightweight Champion “lll” Will Brooks making his octagon debut against the always tough Alex “Cowboy” Oliveira.

 

 

UFC Fight Night 96 Full Fight Card:

Fox Sports 1 Main Event:

135 lbs. John Lineker vs. John Dodson

 

Fox Sports 1 Main Card (11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT)

155 lbs: Will Brooks vs. Alex Oliveira

125 lbs: Louis Smolka vs. Brandon Moreno

155 lbs: Josh Burkman vs. Zak Ottow

 

Prelims on Fox Sports 2 (9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT)

205 lbs: Joachim Christensen vs. Luis Henrique da Silva

145 lbs: Hacran Dias vs. Andre Fili

265 lbs: Shamir Abdurakhimov vs. Walt Harris

170 lbs: Keita Nakamura vs. Elizeu Zaleski Dos Santos

 

Prelims on UFC Fight Pass (7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT)

185 lbs: Nate Marquart vs. Tamdan McCrory

205 lbs: Ion Cutelaba vs. Jonathan Wilson

265 lbs: Curtis Blaydes vs. Cody East

135 lbs: Kelly Faszholz vs. Ketlen Vieira

 

 

For more information on UFC Fight Night 196 stay tuned here at fightitude.com

Comments

comments